Welcome

Hello, my name is Sandra and I love working out in my own home, my two dogs, running, and trying new healthy recipes! I practice clean eating and love the outdoors! I can’t wait to share some of the delicious recipes that I have been trying out in my kitchen and to introduce you to my two fluffy and lovable dogs. I have a golden retriever, Lexi (aka Alexandra Ovechkin), who is 4 years old and suffers from a thyroid condition and a crazy mutt, Zoey, a cockercavashollie (Cavachon Mom and Cocker Spaniel x Collie Dad).

Leave a Reply

